Nuestros Miembros:
 
PRESIDENTE
  Dr.José Chisikosky
pepe@umbral.mx
VICEPRESIDENTE
  David Cassab
david@umbral.mx
PREVENCIÓN
(Coordinadora) Betty Mochon
betty@umbral.mx
Ivonne Cassab
ivonne@umbral.mx
Isaac Sultan
isaac@umbral.mx
COORDINACIÓN GENERAL
Linda Buzali
linda@umbral.mx
INTERVENCIÓN Y CLÍNICA
(Coordinador) David Cassab
david@umbral.mx
(Asesor de juego) Rafael Zaga
rafael@umbral.mx
Silvia Okon
silvia@umbral.mx
Sami Gershevich
samy@umbral.mx
PRENSA Y DIFUSIÓN
  Linda Bucay
bucayl@umbral.mx
LÍNEA DE CONTACTO
  Rafael Zaga
rafael@umbral.mx
REDES SOCIALES
  Nathan Grynberg
nathan@umbral.mx
 
Una comunidad libre de Drogas